Passer l'agrégation d'histoire

Passer l'agrégation d'histoire

Passing the History Aggregate

This textbook was conceived as a methodological guide and indispensable tool to candidates for the history aggregate.

A true practical handbook, the guide presents the latest information on the exam, the opportunities it offers, how the exam plays out, its jury, and its study centers, all in an accessible and organized format. Notably, the guide takes into account the most recent updates to the exam as well as the reforms concerning the training of instructors and the IUFM (University Institutes of Teacher Education), presenting the questions for the 2008 session program.

This book is also a methodological tool that offers, starting with a clear presentation of the demands of the exam, a highly adaptable work method and preparation style for each question of the program. Each test gives way to a specific methodology, illustrated by excellent examples of reproductions and guidelines.

A useful daily tool for any candidate, it contains complete detailed analyses on more than ten years of written and oral exams, thereto comprising those of the 2007 session. The subjects of the oral tests are classified by period and theme to facilitate preparation during the course of the year. A complete bibliography at the end of the book presents all the bibliographical references necessary to prepare for the examination.

David Colon, distinguished professor at Sciences Po Paris and researcher at the Sciences Po History Center oversees teh preparation of the Sciences Po history aggregate.

Passer l'agrégation d'histoire

Passer l'agrégation d'histoire

Ce manuel est conçu comme un guide méthodologique et comme l’indispensable outil de travail des candidats à l’agrégation d’histoire.

Véritable guide pratique, il présente sous une forme accessible et synthétique toutes les informations à jour sur le concours, ses débouchés, son déroulement, son jury, ses centres de préparation. Il tient notamment compte des évolutions les plus récentes du concours ainsi que de la réforme concernant la formation des enseignants et des IUFM et présente les questions au programme de la session 2008.

C’est aussi un manuel méthodologique qui propose, à partir d’une présentation claire des exigences du concours, une méthode de travail adaptée et un mode de préparation pour toutes les questions au programme. Chaque épreuve donne lieu à une méthodologie spécifique, illustrée par des exemples de très bonnes copies et de plans.

Outil de travail quotidien pour tout candidat, il comporte les annales complètes et détaillées, sur plus de dix ans, des épreuves écrites et orales, y compris celles de la session 2007. Les sujets des épreuves orales sont classés par période et par thème pour faciliter la préparation au cours de l’année. Une bibliographie complète, en fin d’ouvrage, présente toutes les références bibliographiques nécessaires à la préparation du concours.





Nous Vous Suggérons Aussi

Guerre, mythes et caricature
Au berceau d'une mentalité française
Ouriel Reshef

Collection

Les Manuels de Sciences Po

Sujets

Histoire

Suivez-nous